This is simply awesome!

That's What Meezy Said

We are all time-travelers. Sort of. Not in the cool “let’s go to the future and fly to neptune in an invisible space car” kind of way, but in a more quantum-ly anxious, control freak kind of way. I spend a lot of time on facebook, like everyone else, and it wasn’t until yesterday that I connected some dots.

You see, recently I’ve been in an inspirational funk. Unable to shake it with my usual suicide workout approach, I simply decided to suck it up and roll with it. I retreated to my mind, where I thought I could somehow conjure up some of my own good vibes to keep myself going, but that didn’t work. Instead, I found myself on facebook, thinking “Wow, that looks like so much fun, it would be cool if I could do that too, why don’t I ever get to do that kind of…

View original post 264 more words

Leave a Reply

