Carefree Admist Reality

Lori10As I read the Weekly Photo Challenge, I was reminded of the best photo op I had the pleasure of being involved in.  I was in the middle of a publicity photo shoot when the photographer said something that just tickled me!  I threw my head back and just couldn’t stop laughing.  She caught the beginning of my carefree-fall.  I remember being doubled over before I eventually regained my composure.

The funny thing is that I don’t remember what she said.  But, I vividly remember the effects.

This turned out to be our favorite photo of the entire shoot.

Carefree hilarity happens at the most opportune times.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sheri
    Aug 16, 2013 @ 16:39:13

    What a great story!

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Weekly Photo Challenge: CAREFREE | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy
  3. Shane Francescut
    Aug 19, 2013 @ 20:07:26

    An unbelievable story, thanks for sharing it. It reminds me of the way we often are as children.

    Reply

  4. djmrakiey
    Aug 20, 2013 @ 01:36:37

    Yes… you look light and happy 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

